Skip to content

Board Members and Support Staff

Board of Directors 2022-2023

President – Maggie Howard (flute)
Vice President – Cathy Mosier (percussion)
Secretary – Shannon Lane (flute)
Treasurer – Kristen Ostrom (flute)
Band Member At Large – Don Angel (trumpet)
Band Member At Large – Chris Nellis (euphonium)
Band Member At Large – Zach Snively (trumpet)

Support Staff

Librarians – Ed Harper (bari sax) and Amanda Harper (trumpet)
Scrapbook – Linda White (flute)
Videographer – Mark Owensby
Twitter – Maggie Howard (flute)
Website – Chris Nellis (euphonium)